killophil.blogg.se

Hp spectre audio sound driver
Hp spectre audio sound driver











Step 2: Select the current playback device in use and by default it should be the speakers.

hp spectre audio sound driver

Step 1: Right-click the sound icon in the taskbar located at the bottom right of the screen and select Playback Devices from the ensuing context If the issue is still unresolved, you can try another method for restoring sound: Follow the on-screen instruction to run the troubleshooter.Select View all on the top left corner.I'll go ahead and assume that you already tried the step conorgdaly suggested below and not repeat that Hey RabiulHasanCTG, so sorry to hear about the issues you are having with Windows 10. In device properties it's says my audio device worked properly. I upgrade windows 10 from windows 8.1 using "Media Creation Tool" 64 bit.Īfter upgrade I found my laptop speaker don't work properly, sometime it's sound down, sometime it's work fine, but not better like windows 8.1.Īfter successfully update, now my laptop has no sound. Waiting for a solution but until then I can use a speaker. In the volume mixer there are green bars and sound with the speaker/audio output, but no green bars or sound when I unplug the speaker and go to the internal speaker. To restart the windows audio under the services tab. Have restarted and checked that the volume is up several times, Nothing muted.Īlso tried 1) Start -> Run -> services.msc Start > Run > Type "cmd" Enter> Type " sfc/scannow "Įnter Returned as "windows resource protection did not find any integrity violations. Playing a test tone produces and error and says failed to play test tone.Īlso, in device properties it's says my audio device worked properly.

HP SPECTRE AUDIO SOUND DRIVER DRIVER

I updated realtek audio driver and then I uninstalled and reinstalled the driver.

hp spectre audio sound driver

However, when I plug the speaker into the output, I do get sound thru the speaker. I upgrade windows 10 from windows 8.1 (64 bit) system.Īfter upgrade my internal laptop speaker doesn't work at all, I have Realtek HD audio. Not even a year old, never had a problem until now.











Hp spectre audio sound driver